Achillea Terracotta and Anthemis E C Buxton both enjoy a sunny spot.

WELCOME TO HILLTOP GARDEN

 

THE  GARDEN OPENING TIMES the nursery garden photos our  dahlias garden stone art SHOWS and
 EVENTS
GROUP VISITS
 
SHOW AND EVENT DATES 2022.
A selection of unusual herbaceous perennials and a range of unique stone art
will be available at all events unless stated otherwise.

Saturday 5th March,
10.00 - 3.00
Sidmouth Daffodil Day, Kennaway House, Sidmouth,
Devon, EX10 8NG
Sunday 20th March,
10.00 - 4.00
Rare Plant Fair. Bishops Palace, Wells,
Somerset, BA5 2PD
Saturday 26th March,
10.00 - 4.00
H.P.S. Plant Fair. Yeo Valley Organic Garden, Holt Farm,
Blagdon, Somerset, BS40 7SQ
Sunday 10th April,
10.00 - 4.00
Specialist Plant Fair. Mapperton House, Mapperton,
Beaminster, Dorset, DT8 3NR
Saturday 23rd April,
10.00 - 6.00
Glastonbury Abbey Medieval Fayre, Magdalene Street,
Glastonbury, Somerset BA6 9EL.         Stone Art Only
Sunday 24th April,
10.00 - 6.00
Glastonbury Abbey Medieval Fayre, Magdalene Street,
Glastonbury, Somerset BA6 9EL.         Stone Art Only
Sunday 24th April,
10.30 - 4.00
Specialist Plant Fair. Spetchley Park Gardens,
Spetchley, Worcester, WR5 1RS
Sunday 1st May,
10.30 - 4.00
Plant Fair. Great Chalfield Manor, Nr Melksham,
Wiltshire. SN12 8NH
Monday 2nd May,
10.00 - 4.00
Plant Fair. Longstock Park Garden, Leckford Estate,
Stockbridge, Wiltshire, SO20 6EH
Saturday 7th May,
10.00 - 4.00
Specialist Plant Fair. Yarlington House, Yarlington,
Somerset, BA9 8DY
Saturday 21st May,
10.00 - 5.00
Evesham Medieval Market. Church Grounds,
Evesham Town Centre, Worcestershire. Stone Art Only
Sunday 22nd May,
10.00 - 5.00
Evesham Medieval Market. Church Grounds,
Evesham Town Centre, Worcestershire.  Stone Art Only
Sunday 29th May,
11.00 - 4.00
Rare Plant Fair. Kingston Bagpuize House,
Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 5AX
Sunday 5th June,
11.00 - 4.00
Rare Plant Fair. High Glanau Manor, Lydart,
Monmouth, NP254A
Sunday 19th June,
11.00 - 4.00
Rare Plant Fair. Rodmarton Manor, Nr Tetbury,
Gloucestershire, GL7 6PF
Saturday 2nd July,
10.00 - 4.00
Annual Street Market, Holy Trinity Church Grounds,
Church Street, Bradford on Avon, Wilts, BA15 1LW
Saturday 9th July,
10.00 - 6.00
Tewkesbury Medieval Festival, Battlefield, Lincoln Green Lane,
Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, GL20 5TU.  Stone Art Only
Sunday 10th July,
10.00 - 5.00
Tewkesbury Medieval Festival, Battlefield, Lincoln Green Lane,
Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, GL20 5TU.  Stone Art Only
Saturday 16th July,
10.00 - 6.00
Fantasy Forest Fayre, Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe,
Gloucestershire, GL54 5LP.  Stone Art Only
Sunday 17th July,
10.00 - 6.00
Fantasy Forest Fayre, Sudeley Castle, Winchcombe,
Gloucestershire, GL54 5LP.  Stone Art Only
Saturday 6th August,
10.00 - 5.00
Battle of Evesham, Evesham Crown Meadow,
Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 4SS.  Stone Art Only
Sunday 7th August,
10.00 - 5.00
Battle of Evesham, Evesham Crown Meadow,
Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 4SS.  Stone Art Only
Friday 9th September,
12.00 - 8.00
Swanage Folk Festival, Sandpit Field, Sea Front,
Swanage, Dorset, BH19 1AH
Saturday 10th Sept,
10.00 - 8.00
Swanage Folk Festival, Sandpit Field, Sea Front,
Swanage, Dorset, BH19 1AH
Sunday 11th Sept
10.00 - 6.00
Swanage Folk Festival, Sandpit Field, Sea Front,
Swanage, Dorset, BH19 1AH
 

 

 Brian & Josse Emerson. Hilltop. Woodville. Stour Provost. Gillingham. Dorset SP85LY    Tel:01747 838512
 
You are welcome to Email us from here.

Copyright 2005